Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


Clancy LP

Twenty One Pilots

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released May 17, 2024 Fueled By Ramen

Twenty One Pilots -  Clancy

Add to Cart

Album Details

TWENTY ONE PILOTS / CLANCY / Clancy marks Twenty One Pilots' first -studio album in three years and follows Scaled And Icy. Having amassed over 33 billion streams worldwide and over 3 million tickets sold across global headline tours, the Columbus, OH based duo of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun have established themselves as one of the most successful bands of the 21st century and redefined the sound of a generation. Co-produced by Joseph and Paul Meany, Clancy marks the final chapter in an ambitious multi-album narrative first introduced in the band's 2015 multi-Platinum breakthrough, Blurryface. Furthermore, Clancy's forthcoming release on May 17th coincides with the 9th anniversary of Blurryface, which was released exactly nine years prior to the day.


1 Overcompensate
2 Next Semester
3 Backslide
4 Midwest Indigo
5 Routines in the Night
6 Vignette
7 The Craving (Jenna's Version)
8 Lavish
9 Navigating
10 Snap Back
11 Oldies Station
12 At the Risk of Feeling Dumb
13 Paladin Strait

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.