Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


Elsie (10 Year Anniversary Edition) LP

The Horrible Crowes

Pre Order Available Mar 11, 2022
Release date: Mar 11, 2022 Side One Dummy

The Horrible Crowes - Elsie (10 Year Anniversary Edition) (Silver Vinyl)

Pre Order Now

Album Details

On September 6, 2011, The Horrible Crowes (famously known as a side project of The Gaslight Anthem, made up of Ian Perkins and TGA founder Brian Fallon) released their debut album Elsie to critical acclaim. The album was produced by Ted Hutt, whose other production credits include legendary records by The Gaslight Anthem, Flogging Molly, The Bouncing Souls, The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, The Dropkick Murphys, Violent Femmes and countless others. Following the release, Elsie debuted at #6 on the Billboard Independent Albums chart, #7 on the Billboard Top Rock Albums chart, and #4 on Billboard's Top Tastemaker Albums chart. The record ended up on a number of "best of 2011" lists.


1 Last Rites
2 Sugar
3 Behold the Hurricane
4 I Witnessed a Crime
5 Go Tell Everybody
6 Cherry Blossoms
7 Ladykiller
8 Crush
9 Mary Ann
10 Black Betty & the Moon
11 Blood Loss
12 I Believe Jesus Brought Us Together
13 Last Rites (Demo)
14 Behold the Hurricane (Demo)
15 I Witnessed a Crime (Demo)
16 Go Tell Everybody (Demo)
17 Cherry Blossoms (Demo)
18 Crush (Demo)
19 Mary Ann (Demo)
20 I Believe Jesus Brought Us Together (Demo)
21 Teenage Dream (Live at Wfuv)
22 Never Tear Us Apart (Inxs Cover)

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.