Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


The Big Lebowski LP


Backorder Ships within 1-2 weeks
Released Mar 15, 2019 Mondo

Soundtrack - The Big Lebowski Vinyl LP

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Vinyl Color: 180 Gram Black

Album Details

Mondo is proud to present the soundtrack to the Coen Brothers' cult-classic THE BIG LEBOWSKI, in honor of the film's 20th Anniversary. Featuring songs by Bob Dylan, Elvis Costello, Nina Simone, The Gipsy Kings, Townes Van Zandt and many more.


Bob Dylan – The Man In Me
Captain Beefheart – Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
Elvis Costello – My Mood Swings
Yma Sumac – Ataypura
Piero Piccioni – Traffic Boom
Nina Simone – I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
Moondog With Orchestra – Stamping Ground
Kenny Rogers & The First Edition – Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
Meredith Monk – Walking Song
Ilona Steingruber, Anton Dermota & The Austrian State Radio Orchestra – Glück Das Mir 11. Verblieb” From The Opera “Die Tote Stadt”
Henry Mancini – Lujon
Gipsy Kings – Hotel California
Carter Burwell – Wie Glauben
Townes Van Zandt – Dead Flowers

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.