Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


Sepulquarta 2XLP


Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released May 12, 2023 Nuclear Blast America

Sepultura - Sepulquarta (Indie Exclusive)

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Limited Edition Colored Vinyl Numbered

Album Details

A "live" collection of 15 classic Sepultura tracks recorded on the band's pandemic-born podcast "SepulQuarta", a live stream organized once a week during the quarantine to talk with experts and musical colleagues from all over the world. On each episode the band and guest prepared & performed a special recording of one song from the band's catalog. INDIVIDUALLY ECO MARBLED VINYL


1 Territory (Feat. David Ellefson)
2 Cut-Throat (Feat. Scott Ian)
3 Sepulnation (Feat. Danko Jones)
4 Inner Self (Feat. Phil Rind)
5 Hatred Aside (Feat. Angélica Burns, Mayara Puertas & Fernanda Lira)
6 Mask (Feat. Devin Townsend)
7 Fear, Pain, Chaos, Suffering (Feat. Emmily Barreto)
8 Vandals Nest (Feat. Alex Skolnick)
9 Slave New World (Feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
10 Ratamahatta (Feat. Joao Barone & Charles Gavin)
11 Apes of God (Feat. Rob Cavestany)
12 Phantom Self (Feat. Mark Holcomb)
13 Slaves of Pain (Feat. Fred Leclercq & Marcello Pompeu)
14 Kaiowas (Feat. Rafael Bittencourt)
15 Orgasmatron (Feat. Phil Campbell)

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.