Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


Ho Ho Ho 2XLP

RuPaul Charles

Low Stock (Only 1 Left) Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Oct 20, 2023 Tommy Boy Entertainment

RuPaul Charles - Ho Ho Ho

Add to Cart

Album Details

"Ho Ho Ho", is the third studio album, but the first Christmas album by legendary drag queen RuPaul. The album contains ten Christmas standards and three originals, including "You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch", "Santa Baby" and "I Saw Daddy Kissing Santa Claus". It's a yuletide classic, camp at it's finest as RuPaul really puts the "Ho" in Holiday.


- Disc 1 -
1 A1. with Bells on
2 A2. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (Rupaul the...)
3 A3. All I Want for Christmas
4 A4. Santa Baby
5 A5. All Alone on Christmas
6 B1. Christmas Train - Medley
7 B2. Christmas Nite
8 B3. Funky Christmas (Christmas at My House)
9 B4. I Saw Daddy Kissing Santa Claus
10 B5. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
- Disc 2 -
1 C1. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
2 C2. Hard Candy Christmas
3 C3. Celebrate (New Year's Remix)
4 D1. Little Drummer Boy (Original Mix)
5 D2. Little Drummer Boy (Slice's 12" Club Mix)
6 D3. Little Drummer Boy (White's Club Mix)
7 D4. Little Drummer Boy (R&B Mix)

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.