Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


My Morning Jacket 2XLP

My Morning Jacket

Pre Order Available Oct 22, 2021
Release date: Oct 22, 2021 ATO

My Morning Jacket - My Morning Jacket (Colored) (Indie)

Pre Order Now

Vinyl Details

Colored Vinyl (Orange/Yellow)

Album Details

My Morning Jacket - "My Morning Jacket" - [Orange Crush w/ Lemon Splatter 2 LP] On their new full-length, My Morning Jacket reaffirm the rarefied magic that has made them so beloved, embedding each song with moments of discovery, revelation & ecstatic catharsis. It comes after a near permanent hiatus for the band until performing four shows in summer '19 left them with a new energy. Jim James engineered/produced at 64 Sound in LA where the band spent weeks in intentional seclusion emerging with their self-titled 9th album. Indie Exclusive Orange Crush w/ Lemon Splatter 2LP


- Disc 1 -
1 Regularly Scheduled Programming
2 Love Love Love
3 In Color
- Disc 2 -
1 Least Expected
2 Never in the Reworld
3 The Devil's in the Details
- Disc 3 -
1 Lucky to Be Alive
2 Complex
3 Out of Range Pt. 2
- Disc 4 -
1 Penny for Your Thoughts
2 I Never Could Get Enough

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.