Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


Will Of The People LP


Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Aug 26, 2022 Warner Bros.

Muse - Will Of The People

Add to Cart

Album Details

This album was created in Los Angeles and London and is influenced by the increasing uncertainty and instability in the world. A pandemic, new wars in Europe, massive protests & riots, an attempted insurrection, Western democracy wavering, rising authoritarianism, wildfires and natural disasters and the destabilisation of the global order all informed Will Of The People. It has been a worrying and scary time for all of us as the Western empire and the natural world, which have cradled us for so long are genuinely threatened. This album is a personal navigation through those fears and preparation for what comes next.


1 You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween
2 Kill or Be Killed
3 Verona
4 Euphoria
5 We Are Fncking Fncked

1 Will of the People
2 Compliance
3 Liberation
4 Won't Stand Down
5 Ghosts (How Can I Move on)

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.