Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


Kaiser Chiefs' Easy Eighth Album LP

Kaiser Chiefs

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Mar 8, 2024

Kaiser Chiefs -  Kaiser Chiefs' Easy Eighth Album

Add to Cart

Album Details

Formed in Leeds in 2000, Kaiser Chiefs are one of the leading bands of their generation. Fronted by the charismatic Ricky Wilson with Simon Rix on bass, Andrew 'Whitey' White on guitar, Nick 'Peanut' Baines on keyboards and drummer Vijay Mistry, the band have had a string of anthemic hits such as 'Oh My God', 'I Predict A Riot', 'Everyday I Love You Less and Less', 'Never Miss A Beat' and 'Hole In My Soul'

On March 8 2024 they will release their 8th studio album named 'Kaiser Chiefs' Easy Eighth Album', including their hit single 'How 2 Dance'. The album is co-written and produced by Amir Amor (Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith) and Nile Rodgers (Chiq). On this album, the band delves into innovative sonic avenues while preserving the iconic 'Kaiser Chiefs' essence.


1 Feeling Alright
2 Beautiful Girl
3 How 2 Dance
4 The Job Centre Shuffle (FT. Hak Baker)
5 Burning in Flames
6 Reasons to Stay Alive
7 Sentimental Love Songs
8 Jealousy
9 Noel Groove
10 The Lads

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.