Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


A Christmas Together (Candy Cane Swirl) LP

John Denver

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Oct 29, 2021

John Denver - A Christmas Together (Candy Cane Swirl) Vinyl LP

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Vinyl Color: Candy Cane Swirl

Album Details

On limited Candy Cane swirl vinyl. John Denver and the Muppets: A Christmas Together was a 1979 Christmas television special starring Jim Henson's Muppets and singer/songwriter John Denver. The soundtrack album of the same name features thirteen tracks of traditional Christmas carols and original songs. A Christmas Together is a delightful sing-along collection of Christmas favorites as performed by Denver and the Muppets ensemble. Listen for the subtle lyrical adaptations and the witty exchanges between Denver and his minstrels. This album is definitely not just for kids.


1 The Twelve Days of Christmas
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 The Peace Carol
4 Christmas Is Coming
5 A Baby Just Like You
6 Deck the Halls
7 When the River Meets the Sea
8 Little Saint Nick
9 Noel: Christmas Eve, 1913
10 The Christmas Wish
11 Medley: Alfie, the Christmas Tree / Carol for a Christmas Tree / It's in Every One of Us
12 Silent Night, Holy Night
13 We Wish You a Merry Christmas

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.