Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


New Miserable Experience (Clear Vinyl) 2XLP

Gin Blossoms

Out Of Stock Click 'Notify Me' for updates
Released Mar 3, 2017 srcvinyl

Gin Blossoms - New Miserable Experience 2XLP


Vinyl Details

Vinyl Color: 180 Gram Clear Vinyl
180 Gram Rusty Brown (LTD 500 copies, SRCVinyl Exclusive) - SOLD OUT!

- SRCHIFI pressing on 180 gram vinyl at 45-RPM
- Gatefold jacket with 11 x 22 insert
- Remastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio

Album Details

New Miserable Experience is the breakthrough album by rock band Gin Blossoms, released on August 4, 1992. The album was released to little fanfare and relatively lackluster reviews. However, nearly a year after its release the lead single, "Hey Jealousy", entered the top 40, with "Found Out About You" following a few months later. The album eventually reached multi-platinum status.


A1 Lost Horizon
A2Hey Jealousy
A3 Mrs. Rita
B1 Until I Fall Away
B2 Hold Me Down
B3 Cajun Song
C1 Hands Are Tied
C2 Found Out About You
C3 Allison Road
D1 29
D2 Pieces Of The Night
D3 Cheatin'

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.