Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


Voir Dire LP

Earl Sweatshirt & The Alchemist

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Feb 16, 2024 Warner Bros.

Earl Sweatshirt & The Alchemist -  Voir Dire

Add to Cart

Album Details

Voir Dire, the momentous album by Earl Sweatshirt and Alchemist, undoubtedly represents the long-awaited convergence of two rap titans. Earl's personal and intricately woven wordcraft, along with Alchemist's treasure trove of obscure, captivating samples, combine to create an artistic chemistry that permeates "Voir Dire" (which translates from French to "Speak Your Truth"). Earl accomplishes just that as he delves into the analysis of specific phases of his life, particularly in the past where his reflections resonate with immense potency, meticulous detail, and profound insight. The album features notable Los Angeles wordsmith Vince Staples on two tracks and esteemed rap artist, MIKE. On Voir Dire, unmatched lyricism and remarkable maturity take center stage, while personal experiences such as new fatherhood emerge and evolve over stripped-down, spacious Alchemist production - culminating in what many consider to be the best rap album of the year.


- Disc 1 -
1 100 High Street
2 Vin Skully
3 Sentry (Feat. Mike)
4 Heat Check
5 Mancala (Feat. Vince Staples)
6 27 Braids
7 Mac Deuce
- Disc 2 -
1 Sirius Blac
2 Dead Zone
3 The Caliphate (Feat. Vince Staples)
4 Free the Ruler
5 My Brother the Wind
6 Geb

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.