Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


777: I Luciferi LP


Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Nov 24, 2023

Danzig -  777: I Luciferi (Picture Disc)

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Limited Edition Picture Disc

Album Details

The final installment of Danzig's epic heptology of crushing heavy metal masterpieces!

Danzig ended the seven-album series on a high note, earning some of his best reviews in years with LA Weeky calling the album "Controlled, relentless darkness and passion. Great song after great song." and Blistering saying "There isn't a weak moment on the album. This one has got it all" Highlights include the two singles, "Wicked Pussycat" and "Kiss The Skull," as well as the album's ominous closer "Without Light, I Am!" This is the final album to feature drummer Joey Castillo as a member, who would move on to join Queens Of The Stone Age!


1 Unendlich
2 Black Mass
3 Wicked Pussycat
4 God of Light
5 Liberskull
6 Dead Inside
7 Kiss the Skull
8 I Luciferi
9 Naked Witch
10 Angel Blake
11 The Coldest Sun
12 Halo Goddess Bone
13 Without Light, I Am

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.