Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


Some Old Bullshit LP

Beastie Boys

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Jul 16, 2021

Beastie Boys - Some Old Bullshit Vinyl LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Beastie Boys - Some Old Bullshit [Reissue] Some Old Bullshit is a compilation album by the Beastie Boys released in 1994. It compiles several of their early EPs, recorded in the early 1980s. These recordings present a sound radically different from that of the hip-hop sound generally associated with the band. Instead, these songs represent the band's part in the early New York hardcore scene. The album also features taped segments originally heard on Noise the Show, a popular hardcore radio show on WNYU in New York that played early recordings from the Beastie Boys. These segments feature the hyperbolic introductions of Noise the Show's host, Tim Sommer, an early supporter of the band.


1 Egg Raid on Mojo (Demo Version)
2 Beastie Boys
3 Transit Cop
4 Jimi
5 Holy Snappers
6 Riot Fight
7 Ode to
8 Michelle's Farm
9 Egg Raid on Mojo
10 Transit Cop (Demo Version
11 Cooky Puss
12 Bonus Batter
13 Beastie Revolution
14 Cooky Puss (Censored Version)

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.