Ships from: Canada

Currency: CAD

We ship Worldwide!


The Beautiful Dark of Life 2XLP


Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Dec 8, 2023 Spinefarm Records

Atreyu - The Beautiful Dark of Life (Colored)

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Limited Edition Red/ Yellow / Teal Swirl Vinyl

Album Details

Red, Teal & Yellow Swirl Vinyl. The Beautiful Dark Life is the ninth studio album from Atreyu, and their most ambitious project ever. Unfurled throughout the year as a series of three EPs, culminating in a surprise album release, Atreyu are taking their audience on a journey through "the seasons of life" and the rollercoaster of human existence. With songs that speak openly and honestly about anxiety, depression, self-belief, love and identity, The Beautiful Dark Life represents Atreyu's most universal and important songwriting to date. Through the expression of deeply personal feelings and emotions, Atreyu are giving a voice to a global audience dealing with the very same issues that the band are laying bare, and who are seeking solace, empathy, escapism and empowerment through music.


1 Drowning
2 Insomnia
3 Capital F
4 God
5 Devil
6 Watch Me Burn
7 Good Enough
8 Dancing with My Demons
9 Gone
10 I Don't Wanna Die
11 Immortal
12 (I)
13 Death or Glory
14 Forevermore
15 Come Down
16 The Beautiful Dark of Life

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in CAD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.